Last Updated: May 14 2024

Information.exe

My personal log that I keep here because this website needs more content

Return to the main page
Log.exe

September 1 2023: helloo soooo lets see when I go to my website to see how many days to the reckoning people ask me what event the counter is for so finally I will tell you, the day of the reckoning is on my birthday and I plan to do a halloween update on my website untill halloween is over so hopefully that answers some questions

September 3 2023: DUDE THE FNAF MOVIE REALEASES ON MY BIRTHDAY YIPPPPEEEEEEEEEEE

December 9 2023: so its been a bit and I have some free time so I though why not fix up this website so in a bit I will change the background so its not as eye straining and generaly fix some poor design choices

May 14 2024: its been months I kinda lied about working on this place I changed the background but thats bout it so this time I will try fixing up some things and maybe add a few pages I have a domain name now! so when I have time I will see how I can get that connected to this site I have my own laptop running radio on it but its gonna need a main page because cloudflare won't let me do it with tunnels neocities might :)